Rehearsals

Rehearsals and concerts at Saunders School unless otherwise noted.  [Updated 2/9/17]

Rehearsals are Tuesdays starting between 7:30 and 8 with some additional rehearsals on Thursdays as well as a final Thursday dress rehearsal. Concerts are Sundays at 3:00pm.

Musicians interested in joining the orchestra – please contact  Tong Chen


Concert 3  – Sunday March 19, 2017 – 3:00pm

French and German Romanticism

Rehearsals:
Tuesday, February 07, 2017     7:45 -10pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017     7:45 -10pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017    7:45 -10pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017     7:45 -10pm
Thursday, March 02, 2017         7:30 -10pm
Tuesday, March 07, 2017          7:30 -10pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017          7:30 -10pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017         7:30 -10pm

Concert 4  – Sunday May 07, 2017 – 3:00pm

Young Artist Competition winners concert

Shostakovich Festival Overture
Concerto TBA
Rehearsals:
Tuesday, April 04, 2017         7:45 -10pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017         7:45 -10pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017       7:45 -10pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017         7:30 -10pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017       7:30 -10pm
Tuesday, May 02, 2017       7:30 -10pm @ Mark Twain / Montessori School (click for Google Map) 
FRIDAY, May 05, 2017         7:30 -10pm